Voice Actor Makoto Furukawa Releases 7th Single "Kaleidoscope" Music Video

 Voice Actor Makoto Furukawa Releases 7th Single
Voice actor Makoto Furukawa (Saitama in One-Punch Man , Benimaru in That Time I Got Reincarnated as a Slime ) released his seventh CD single "Kaleidoscope" in Japan on June 12, 2024. The single ranks #6 in Oricon's daily single charts on its first day. Along with the CD release, the song's music video also posted on Lantis' official YouTube channel . Makoto Furukawa "Kaleidoscope" music video While working as a popular anime voice actor, Furukawa made his singer debut under his own name from Lantis in July 2018 with his first single "miserable masquerade." Since then, he has released six singles, one full album, and one mini-album. He has also sung the theme songs for One-Punch Man , Woodpecker Detective's Office , and Requiem of the Rose King . The songs in the "Kaleidoscope" single were created around the theme of the four seasons. In a recent interview with SPICE , Furukawa exaplains the concept, "It all started when we received an offer to collaborate with Fuji Television Flower Net. I thought it would be interesting to create songs with a flower theme for each of the four seasons, and decided to include a song for each season, with a focus on spring, summer, fall, and winter." First press limited edition A CD jacket First press limited edition CD jacket B Regular edition CD jacket RELATED: "One-Punch Man" Saitama VA Makoto Furukawa to Make Solo Singer Debut in July Source : Lantis official YouTube channel , SPICE © Bandai Namco Music Live Inc.

By Crunchyroll feed