SID Unveils Their 20th Anniversary Anime Tribute Album's Voice Actor Lineup
Formed in 2003, Japanese rock band SID has been highly popular among anime fans thanks to their theme song works. To celebrate their 20th anniversary this year, they will release a special album "SID Tribute Album -Anime Songs-" on December 6, 2023. The seven-song album features self-cover versions of their past anime theme songs, and the voice actors who played the main roles in each works participate in the album as vocalists. The band's 20th anniversary site has been introducing the participating voice actors one by one each day this week, and all seven have finally been revealed! 1. "Monochro no Kiss" (2008 / Black Butler TV anime 1st opening theme) Vocalist: Daisuke Ono (Sebastian Michaelis VA) 2. "Uso" ( Fullmetal Alchemist TV anime 1st ending theme) Vocalist: Romi Park (Edward Elric VA) 3. "Ranbu no Melody" (2010 / Bleach TV anime 13th opening theme) Vocalist: Masakazu Morita (Ichigo Kurosaki VA) 4. "ANNIVERSARY" (2013 / Magi: The Labyrinth of Magic TV anime 2nd season 1st opening theme) Vocalist: Haruka Tomatsu (Morgiana VA) 5. "Rasen no Yume" (2017 / Altair: A Record of Battles TV anime opening theme) Vocalist: Ayumu Murase (Tuğril Mahmut VA) 6. "Jiu no Kuchizuke" (2021 / Heaven Official's Blessing TV anime opening theme) Vocalist: Jun Fukuyama (San Lang VA) 7. "delete" (2020 / The Seven Deadly Sins: Imperial Wrath of the Gods TV anime opening theme) Vocalist: Sora Amamiya (Elizabeth Liones VA) "SID Tribute Album -Anime Songs-" CD jakcet Source: Sony Music Labels press release © MAVERICK GROUP

By Crunchyroll feed